Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights

 

The Head of the Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights

Mr.Bohdan Kryklyvenko

+38 044 253-22-03

kryklyvenko@ombudsman.gov.ua

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Position / Independentstructural units  

Name, last name

Contacts

Head of the Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights

Mr. Bohdan Kryklyvenko

+38 044 253-22-03

kryklyvenko@ombudsman.gov.ua

Deputy Head of the Secretariat of the Ukrainian Parliament Commissioner for Human Rights  

Ms. Olena Smirnova  

+38 044 253-28-22 

smirnova@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner – Director of the Department for Realization of the National Preventive Mechanism

Mr. Yurii Belousov

+38 044 253-09-97

bielousov@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner - Director of the Department  for Social, Economic and Humanitarian Rights

Ms. Tatiana  Kolotilova

+38 044 253-79-72

kolotilova@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner – Director of the Department for Observance of the Rights of Child, Non-discrimination and Gender Equality

Ms. Aksana Filipishyna

+38 044 253-12-82 

 filipishina@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner for Public Relations and Informational Technologies

Mr. Mykhailo Chaplyga

+38 044 253-95-69
+ 38 050
 544-10-33    chaplyga@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner in the  Constitutional Court of Ukraine

Ms. Iryna Kushnir

+38 044 253-75-23  kushnir@ombudsman.gov.ua

Representative of the Commissioner – Director of the Department for Personal Data Protection  

Mr. Markiyan Bem

+38 044 253-40-58

       bem@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Department for Observance of Procedural Legislation

Ms. Olena Ostrovska

+38 044 253-10-29           ostrovskaya@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Department for International Cooperation

Ms. Andriana Kulchytska

+38 044 253-15-97 

      kulchytska@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Department for Documentary and Reception of Citizens

Mr. Vitalii Deineka

+38 044 253-40-58
+38 044 253-48-59
officeomb@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Department for Administrative and Maintenance Support

Mr. Valentyn Zaporozhets

+38 044 253-21-28

Head of the Unit for Preparation of Constitutional Petitions

Mr. Dzhordzh Paparyga

+38 044 253-04-94                papariga@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Unit for Access to Public Information


+38 044 253-15-08             

Head of the Unit for Special Proceedings

Mr. Sergii Shvets

+38 044 253-52-23                shvets@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Unit for Planning, Financial Activity and Accounting – the Chief Accountant

Ms. Nina Bondarenko

+38 044 253-56-30                fin@ombudsman.gov.ua

Head of the Unit for Personnel and Civil Service

Ms. Olga Volkova

+38 044 253-10-32                volkova@ombudsman.gov.ua

Acting Head of the Unit for Information Technologies

Mr. Denys Onyshchenko

+38 044 253-30-15                onischenko@ombudsman.gov.ua